top of page
Writer's pictureThe Computer Guy

Update on My 2023 Nissan Leaf SV Plus 68k Honest Review

This video is an updated video about owning my 2023 Nissan Leaf SV Plus after 68,000 miles.

I'll talk about things I've had issues with (basically nothing), how did I put so many miles on it after just a year and a half, should I have gotten a #tesla / #teslacars instead, and whether I'd ever go back to gasoline

(HA! that's the great computer guy humor for ya).


Call-to-action: I've left some spots open for comments. Please leave your thoughts in the comments.


Check out my website for my other content as well as ways to support the channel.


The Website I used to calculate the CO2 offset my car compared to other vehicles.


Link to the Adapter I mentioned from CSS1 (USA/North America) to CHAdeMO:


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page