top of page

BigBlue 100W Portable Solar Panel Review

Welcome!

If you've not seen any of our videos before, we review a wide range of products and give honest feedback on our experience with them.

Giving you the best review and pointing you in the right direction with the products we recommend.

This video is about the BigBlue 100W Portable Solar Panel I picked up (not sponsored) to test. I wanted to get something that will charge up my battery packs as well as my laptops. In my testing I even got it connected to my MPPT Charge controller. Please finish the video all the way through. We generally ask for your feedback as well.


First Impression Video for this product.

Link to the UPDATED product here!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2021 by TheComputerGuyDR - Created with Wix.com

bottom of page