top of page

Amazon Weekly Deals - Samsung and iPhone!

This time we are talking about smartphones.

One from the Samsung/Andriod market with the Galaxy S23+ sporting a great deal in the renew category.

If that isn't your tea, then over on the Apple/iOS side we have a similar price to performance iPhone 13 Pro.

Again, both are great phones, and both have really great prices in the renewed phone market.


You might hesitate but I can say that I've purchased more than a dozen renewed phones and I've only sent 1 back.

The mentioned phone was returned and even upgraded to a better phone (due to being out of stock of the current phone).


I've had no problems since.


Check them out here:

I found other great Samsung Deals for the S20+


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2021 by TheComputerGuyDR - Created with Wix.com

bottom of page